GW Asfalt & Trädgårdsanläggningar AB

Lillängsvägen 24
136 72 Vendelsö
Växel: 08-447 31 30
Info@gwasfalt.se

Vi önskar att få fakturorna på mail i PDF-format till: faktura@gwasfalt.se

 

Ekonomi & Administration

Carina Weinheimer

Ekonomiansvarig
08-447 31 30
carina@gwasfalt.se

Emelie Gartne

Leverantörsreskontra
08-447 31 45
emelie@gwasfalt.se

Kim Weinheimer

Kundreskontra
08-447 31 47
kim@gwasfalt.se

Bengt Ljungqvist

Personalansvarig
08-447 31 40
0704-84 19 84
bengt@gwasfalt.se


Innergårdar/Mark & anläggning

Rasmus Weinheimer

Produktionschef
08-447 31 33
0735-15 30 10
rasmus@gwasfalt.se

Robin Weinheimer

Kalkylchef
08-447 31 35
0735-15 30 03
robin@gwasfalt.se

Henrik Adelman

Platschef
08-447 31 46
0735-15 30 26
henrik@gwasfalt.se

Pasi Ahde

Platschef
0735-15 30 05
pasi@gwasfalt.se

 


Tätskikt

Mikael Vistrand

Arbetschef
08-447 31 37
micke@gwasfalt.se

Anders Bylin

Platschef, Kalkyl
08-447 31 44
0735-15 30 02
anders.bylin@gwasfalt.se

Thomas Vistrand

Platschef, Kalkyl
08-447 31 30
0735-15 30 25
thomas@gwasfalt.se

Anders Hansson

Platschef
08-447 31 38
0735-15 30 04
anders@gwasfalt.se

Göran Eriksson

Platschef
08-447 31 45
0735-15 30 33
goran@gwasfalt.se

 

Asfalt

Christian Ylhänen

Platschef, Kalkyl
08-447 31 39
0735-15 30 11
christian@gwasfalt.se